Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Quick oil change and addressed my area of concern in a professional manner. I am very satisfied with the service department, as I have been in the past.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2500 mega cab Laramie from FWB CDJR last Thursday and the service was exceptional. I did a lot of research on the truck and wanted to get a crazy deal. With the help of Damien and the sales manager I did just that. That was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Damien made the experience and enjoyable one. We haggled over price from opening to close and the guys never seemed burnt out or uninterested in my offers. It was a lengthy experience but a great one. Definitely recommend Damien and FWB CDJR!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Bought a new Durango GT blacktop salesman David Hightower was knowledgeable and friendly recommend going and seeing him for all your new dodge two thumbs up

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Overall Service by appointment was courteous and efficient. Encountered an issue with locating my wheel lock key, however next time I have the tires rotated I'll have ready for them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Dropped of car for oil change. Professional staff. Car was finished when promised time. Clean professional staff and facilities. Will return here for future maintenance needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

It’s most often the small things that annoy me the most. At cat dealerships, I hate being kept on hold for a long time or having to leave voice mail. I also hate being told “not sure when we’ll be able to get to this since you don’t have an appointment” when something unexpected happens to my vehicle. Without an appointment, and a 5PM drop off, these guys jumped on it, telephoned me with a problem diagnosis and an estimate by 9:00 the following morning and had me ready for out the door by 5PM. They’re also ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I just bought my daughter a CTS from this dealership. She is happy with the car. Damian Griffin is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and will work hard to help you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Scheduled service appointment and was out within the allotted time. Friendly service personnel. Hopefully the problem is resolved. I purchased this car from this dealer 5 years ago.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Carlos was great! Our deal was handled quickly (compared to previous experiences). The team worked hard to give me the deal that I wanted. One of my better car buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I was in the market for a Certified Pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee and looked at a lot online. This dealership had a large inventory so I went to check out a few of them. One of the salesman, Curt, approached me and I told him what I was looking for. He showed me what they had available and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I spotted one I really liked- I felt like it was the one! Curt took me for a test drive (I couldn’t drive due to recent neck surgery) and showed me all the features ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Damien was awesome! Found the vehicle we wanted and everything was fast and easy. Beat my credit union’s interest rate. So happy with my new to me vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Mr. Dillard was extremely helpful and patient with my husband and I as we purchased our new Dodge Durango! He went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible, and personified great customer/sales service, this was an A+ experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Thank you very much to made it so easy! Excellent Team Team Work! I am a Happy Camper. Very professional and efficient. Thanks again for all!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. My salesman was Ray Lockamy. He was knowledgeable and answered the questions that I had. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I had to go in twice for something that should have been done in one appointment because of miss communication between employees and had to wait

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

The salesman Gus was very helpful and has a great personality. he explained everything about the vehicle. he also explained everything about the service department experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Gus is an outstanding car salesman! He knows the vehicles inside and out and knows how to handle his business! When in doubt, ask for Gus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Gus was super helpful and completely patient with us since hubs was quarantined on base. He really worked with us and made sure we walked away satisfied and excited for our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

My experience with this dealership was amazing and very comfortable. They showed me the ins and outs of the car I wanted and told me all the features it included. Gustavis was very nice and understanding with my choices and what I wanted. His communication skills were on point and he did a very good job with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent staff.. Mr. Larry Dillard is one of a kind. He explained to me in every detail. Great hospitality. I highly recommend Dodge Savannah South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Gus Martin is a great saleaman, he went above and beyond. He got my fiance the truck he wanted. He listened to what we wanted and got it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Great car buying experience with Hamza. Very friendly and knows his products. He made sure to understand our needs and put us on the right car. Will do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Gustavis Martin was the very best Car salesmen I’ve ever experienced. I was only there to learn about Jeeps and he didn’t brush me off because I wasn’t buying. He took his time and was very very knowledgeable about the different Jeeps. He gets 10 stars from me. After experiencing very horrible customer service at the North Savannah Store, Gustavis Martin really changed my opinion about this company as a whole. I will definitely come back to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

My salesman was Larry Dillard and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers and different vehicles on the lot. Everything was perfect and well organized. The GSM Mike is the man to have help you when it comes to the numbers and making your purchase a reality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

We bought a 2020 Pacifica at Chrysler Dodge Keep Savannah off of Abercorn. Gus was our salesman and he did a fabulous job! We walked in and knew exactly what we wanted. He was straight to the point and we left the lot with that exact car within our budget! Highly recommend and will define returning when my husband or my business upgrades our truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Gus was great and made everything work out and tried to get me my best dream that benefits me. He was very great. Good dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

This was the fourth dealership we contacted regarding a new vehicle purchase. We knew what we wanted and how much we could afford to spend. Everyone we worked with was helpful. We received a quick response to our internet inquiry, and within 48 hours we were driving home with our new purchase. We live out of state, and they made the process so easy and smooth. I can't say enough good things about everyone who works at this location. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

When I went to the Dodge Dealership in Savannah, Ga. to purchase my vehicle I met Mr. TC Carter. Being a retired Army NCO courtesy, professionalism and product knowledge rate very high with me. Mr. Carter displayed all of these characters. His knowledge of his profession made him easy to work with. He aided me in choosing the vehicle I was looking for at a price I was satisfied with. I give him my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

THE easiest experience I’v ever had. I was informed of everything to the best and more.. amazing work staff and great help from Tavares Carter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

If you need a car that looks good for a fair price talk to Mr. Carter, he got me into one of my dream cars. The process was super easy and efficient, the next car I get I plan on it being from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Love this place if you need a new ride come talk to Gus he’s awesome he’ll definitely making your buying experience memorable he’s a nice young man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Great experience buying from these gentlemen! They were professional, humorous, and honest in all facets of the sale. Made me feel perfectly at home and at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Smooth streamlined buying process. Found a used vehicle I was interested in online and had very quick responses after inquiring. Was in the dealership the next business day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Very professional and efficient salesperson and sales manager. Angelo Pinczes made my car buying experience an excellent one. He was upfront with what he could for me which helped me in making my decision to buy. His sales manager, Sean, supported him well and answered all questions he was unsure about. I would recommend Angelo and Sean to all of my family and friends. I am very appreciative of the training and professionalism these gentlemen afforded to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Extremely polite, well mannered and biggest thank younfor how honest they were. We had a tough situation at hand with our needs and wants and they filled everything needed! Thank-you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

The entire process from start to finish took no more than 40 minutes! We are not talkin great credit either, my credit was just OK and I did not have to put down a ton of money...Good experience, good SUV because it is what I wanted and the payment is not thru the roof. I recommend Gus, Jessie and Trevor in that order!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

We told them what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and they helped us with good customer service and understanding the entire time!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

In and out, great service and got the deal we are looking for. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

TC was amazing! Even during a pandemic he had great customer service. It was a pleasure to work with him and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

“ Great Experience! ” Great buying experience. Great cars! I would definitely go back for my next car. TC was very help, knowledgeable, and made the shopping experience memorable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Was impressed about the ability to get me what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell. They worked with me and also will deliver my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Gus was great! Go see him! He’s eager to help in any way possible, eager to sell cars and make the customer happy! Go see him if your looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

TC was a pleasure to work with. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted and made sure I was happy. I will be sure to yell everyone I know to come see him because he will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Gus was an awesome associate! He got me the best deal on a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. I am thrilled with the staff at Chrysler dodge Jeep ram south savannah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Great all around salesman. Even came in on his day off to help me from all the way over seas close the deal on my vehicle. Outstanding services and assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Gus was excellent I really appreciate his no nonsense approach. We wanted to buy a car, he wanted to sell a car. He got to work, handled his business and we left in a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Purchased a Chrysler Pacifica at Brunswick the staff was great and answered all our questions. The vehicle washed and clean the paperwork was ready for us to sign.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

My wife was looking for a specific new car and after frustrating experiences at other dealerships, they found a vehicle, dealt with us very transparently and honestly. This was truly an excellent experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

My car buying experience was great. Christian was very understanding, he got me exactly what I wanted. Most Sales Reps try to get you to purchase any car but he was focused on what I actually wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and Sales Rep Christian Kelley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Once again, the staff at Savannah Dodge Jeep Southside were helpful without being pushy or misleading. I told them what I wanted and we negotiated to a fair price without uncomfortable haggling. Tavares was my salesman for second time since the first visit went equally well. If you want fair negotiating without pressure or awkward car shopping, go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

The people at this dealership is allsome they make you feel wanted and they explain everything in details of the truck or car you are trying to buy. and they don't cut corners they helped in everything they do they were outstanding.i will tell all my friends and family about this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Angelo sold us a new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica and my family Love it. Angelo took he's time, show us the vehicule explaining everything how works. Go out of he's way to makes us comfortable enough while we were waiting for the vehicule. Angelo was respectful and honest trough the process. Definitely I will definitely do business whit him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Gary sold us our Chrysler Pacifica, we love it! He was very helpful and patient, and got me a great deal! I’d definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

5 Stars for this dealership and sales / Robert Mucha. REPEAT customer and another 5 Star review! MUCHA is a Pleasure to work with. Start to Finish...…..Not one complaint. Keep up the GREAT WORK Step One CDJR ( South Savannah CDJR)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Went to the dealership just looking! Introduced to TC and took a test drive in a Jeep. He explained everything and ended up purchasing a Jeep! Picking it up tomorrow. So excited!!! Will definitely be buying from them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Just wanted to share how wonderful we were taken care of by TC at Chrysler Dodge... South Savannah! He met us right away out on the lot (the only dealership in Savannah to do this by the way, and we checked them ALL out) and asked how he could help us. He wanted to know what we were looking for... ultimately TC didn't have exactly what we wanted on the lot, but that didn't slow him down... he found our exact wishes and had it for us within a few days ready to go. Thank you TC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Kassie Stuwart was our sales person and she was amazing. Found the exact jeep I was looking for so when you go ask for Kassie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Great buying experience. Tavares Carter was highly knowledgeable, worked with management to ensure a fair price and went above and beyond in locating the exact vehicle I wanted with a very prompt delivery. I have been more than satisfied with my new Jeep and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

The professional team at Step One Automotive Group we’re fantastic and my sales professional TC really went out of his way to ensure all my needs were satisfied. Everything from testing different models to navigating the no hassle buying experience, financing, and finally following up with me after the sale has been quite commendable. I looking forward to continuing to do business with these folks in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

A big thank you to Ali for answering all questions and concerns I had, which helped me to decide which vehicle to purchase. She is knowledgeable and very personable. I will recommend Ali to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I bought a 2018 Dodge Ram, and let me tell ya. “IT GETS THE JOB DONE”! T.C (SALESMAN) helped me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I purchase a KIA Soul x-line on November 21, 2019. The dealership required a digital signature on a pad that was not correlated directly to a the contract. That was an extremely confusing process. The dealership was unable to provide a copy of the contract for review prior to me driving off the lot with the car. The Dealership lost the digital signature due to computer issues I had to come back to the dealership on 23 Nov, 2019 to resign all the documents, and I also request that the GAP insurance be removed. As of Jan 3, 2020 the GAP insurance is still on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! My salesperson was a very nice young lady who explained everything to me in terms I could understand, that’s very important for a woman going into a dealership not knowing anything. I will recommend Ali and this dealership to everyone I know! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great service I took my 2015 Dodge Charger in for service. TC came and found me in the waiting room. Next thing you know I’m driving home in a brand new 2020 Ram 1500 big horn. Finance department find me the best rate and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Found the perfect truck for my needs. Told him what I was looking for and he found the truck I needed. I’m very happy with the service I received here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

If you have bruised credit and feel like you may never get approved for a car loan take the time to visit the awesome sales team at Fort Walton Beach Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I went to the dealership just to look and expecting to he harassed on the lot but was approached by a salesperson who gave me plenty of space but was still attentive and made the process very easy. TC was very knowledgeable and took his time to be sure I had what I wanted. This was the easiest sale I have ever made and I purchase a lot of vehicles. You guys should go check them out. Step One has a great crew and they truly are good people who just want to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

The employees were polite and helpful. Even though the buying process is time consuming, I had a pleasant conversation with them. Also, the place was very clean (including restroom). Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

We were so done for the day but just happened to give one last shot. James came out and we told him what we wanted, he kept us in budget and helped us so much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

First time I Purchased from Step One Jeep. I usually take my Jeep Grand Cherokee there for service. I was happy with the entire process. My sales person James Christ was very helpful and made the experience as easy as possible.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

My wife and I were in need of a vehicle and she found a wonderful webdeal. I went to check out the car and was greeted by Erik Shutt. I explained my wife is disabled and we had certain needs. He was very understanding and helpful. We loved the Journey and decided to purchase it but wanted to do it the following morning. Although it was Erik's day off he happily agreed to meet with us and make the sale. She was able to go with me to the dealership and complete the paperwork but was wiped out. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Made an appointment for service on my Jeep. Service was completed at the time promised. Staff was professional and courteous. Phone call reminding of service on prior day, and follow up phone call the next day. Will recommend service to future customers. Area was clean and welcoming to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

I came in looking for a new truck. Jeff assisted me in finding everything I needed and wanted. I would highly suggest working with Jeff in purchasing a new car from this dealership

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I bought a preowned 2010 Kia Rondo and I couldn't be happier with it. Everyone was enthusiastic and seemed like they cared and wanted to help me. I would recommend this dealership or any of Step One Automotive Group dealerships. ( I also bought from Dodge FWB which is owned by the same group)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I have purchased two Kia Souls from Kia of Ft. Walton Beach and I have had both vehicles serviced here. I received excellent service from the beginning to the end. Both sales and service departments were very knowledgeable, prompt and through. I had a friend to recommend Kia of Ft. Walton to me and since then I have recommended others myself. Thank you very much for the quality of work you do. Sincerely, Elizabeth Grace

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Diane was awesome on response and answering any questions I had prior to visiting dealership. Worked with Brian Mccurdy on buying process, and everything went quick and smooth. Best dealership around by far, will definitely go back

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

First, there is James, the Aussie with a great personality. He met us almost immediately after arrival and started showing us all of the Ram trucks we were interested in. James is also a proud Ram owner and pretty much knows everything about them. He even asked what features I was most interested in, and YES, I loved the 12 inch Uconnect system in the Laramie model. This truck had all the bells and whistles you could think of, but my wife thought that I wouldn't bother with most of them. James picked up on that and said they had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience, our salesman Dennis had a great attitude he work with us on our price he rode with us to try the car out and he was very courteous..Super nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Took my new (to me) truck in for service, recall work, and multi point inspection. Great work without any pressure into unneeded work—trustworthy and friendly team. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Excellent service as usual from Jessica. In and out with service with a minimal wait. However, I was disappointed that a coupon that I received for a two oil change special was not honored. I had received a coupon in the mail specifically from this dealer, I was puzzled as to why it wasn’t valid?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Dennis is an amazing individual very supportive easy to work with and very very well thought of by all that work with him. I brought him a problem he gave me a solution we bought a car. Outstanding very very easy to work with thanks again Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

We traded in our vehicle for a Subaru Outback and got a great deal and wonderful customer service. Kudos to the great staff here at KIA Fort Walton Beach and to our salesperson Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

The staff at Fort Walton Beach Service center provided excellent customer as always; they are always helpful and very friendly. This is my second KIA and I have always taken my vehicles here for service; the service is always done right and in a timely manner. I highly recommend the service dept. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

The folks here are efficient. I had been in contact with them via email and text. Then when I showed up in person we did not have to wait to get a deal made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I had an appointment for my car for a recall, oil change and to check a service light that came on. I eapected it to be pretty expensive just based on taking it to a dealership vs a shop. Everything was reasonable priced and completed in a timely manner. Also, David in the service department was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Everyone here exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and/or concerns. Additionally, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Vanessa had her tech check out the truck which is a 2003 Dodge 3500 duelly, upon inspection from front to back his diagnosis came to be 2 bent rims, I bought 2 new rims and they installed them and problem corrected, plus they took care of me on the bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Everything was done in a timely manner and everyone was friendly! They had all the parts that was needed to do the job on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great experience buying a new Dodge Charger SXT Black Top. I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone searching for their new car. Special props to Robert Harvey, and to Cody Duke. We will be back again, and again. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Dennis Bulkley is the sales person you need to see he will treat you like back then sales people used to treat people with respect and decency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Arrived at 8:30am for my service appointment. It was a little busy at that time but once I got my car in a service rep came and took my information and keys. She verified my contact information and gave me her card which I appreciated. I liked that I got an automatic text on my phone with the reps name and it said if I had any questions I could texted her. Around 2 pm I hadn’t heard anything so I texted my rep for a status update. Two minutes later she called me back and told me what they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

On February 27th while traveling South 95 I experienced a problem with my windshield washer. I asked at our hotel if there was a Jeep dealer near by, they printed out directions to your dealership. When we pulled into the service bay we were met by a very pleasant service writer who asked us our problem, she immediately contacted service mgr. and he diagnosed our problem to be plugged nozzles and said to take a seat in the lounge. Everyone was very cordial and kept us up to date. We were traveling from NJ to Naples but we were not familiar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I have to admit I went to Hill Kelly dodge in Pensacola first.They told me I was wasting their time. I left upset and went home. While messing around on facebook I saw an add for this dealership. I decided the following day to give them a call. The woman Emily made me an appointment and treated me like I mattered I even recieved a message from JD Chappell welcoming me and to show me a familiar face when I got there! I pull up and immediately the atomosphere was different. They were happy they love cars and love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

A great team of professionals at Peacock in Brunswick Georgia. John Drummond coordinated a quick and efficient purchase. I rwill definitely ecommend Peacock dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I brought my Ram 1500 in for an oil change and inspection. Rebecca from the service department was my service advisor. She has helped me during the past 3 or 4 visits to the dealership, and is always very friendly and gets my vehicle back to me quickly with a full explanation of any mechanical issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Went in for just an oil change at the Chrysler dealership, was immediately impressed with the layout and my initial contact with Michael Mchugh the service advisor was very pleasant, he welcomed me to the dealership with a sincere smile and filled out the work order. My car was done in quick order and I liked the fact the tech puts a plastic seat cover on the seat before he got in. The dealership is laid out well, you can see your vehicle when it’s done because they pull it into the drive that’s clearly seen from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I went there to get my oil change on my 2014 Ram 1500, and was greeted by Michael. He treated me very professional and courteous. He is a good example of excellent employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I really like the service I like that lady that waited on me I like they work fast changing my oil and the place is clean people were friendly and I will go back and get my oil changed there and recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Based upon your rating scale Rebecca deserves a 10. She was prepared for my appointment as always. She is always courteous and very knowledgeable about her job and vehicles in general. Even when I had another issue with my vehicle pop up as I was departing, she got me back in right away to take care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Thanks for your excellent service. I’m 100% satisfied and I recommend to all. It is the best service, high levels of quality, responsibility and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review