Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Mr.Perez was very courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable about pay off information and answered my questions pertaining to possibly buying my Jeep. He was very attentive to my needs and followed up with a phone call each time I called in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Kind, sincere, honest, conversational, knowledgeable, capable, able to meet your needs without much hassle or concern

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I bought dream car. Chris Popienko is the man to see if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very friendly, personable, and made sure I was taken care of the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

We were looking for a dually to pull a fifth wheel and we found a great price and an easy seamless purchase! Mike kept us informed and was easy to to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Did a great job and I love the communication and feed back from the employees

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Good as gold,was able to purchase new vehicle with no hold ups or problems .Mr tanner lambert was very professional from start to finish ,we really appreciate his knowledge of the dealer products, thanks for everything!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Great people to work with! Troy was amazing with me through the whole process of my Wrangler order, kept me updated when it went into each build stage. Great customer service in the service department too. I'll be bringing my new Jeep here for its services for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Dee is indeed a professional who is efficient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Excellent service, very professional, kept me up-to-date about progress of work, findings during initial inspection and recommendations as well as pre-work estimate of parts and labor. Will not recommend to use a different dealer. This is where I bought my truck and where I will buy my next car as well. Hopefully they will give me a good discount with the good report 😅 (just kidding)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amazing service! KeKe was very attentive to my wants and needs. Very professional and I could tell that she really enjoys her job. I eventually went with a car from another dealership, but she kept me abreast of all the vehicles that I was searching for as they were available. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Yaritza was very friendly, helpful and honest. I would recommend asking for her when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Amazing service! Especially from Keke. She's a very smooth talker with a very confident and reassuring tone. Didn't get to buy a car this time around but I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

KeKe went above and beyond for me . She has to be a top salesman at that dealership. Can’t thank her enough for the things she did for me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I love how she took her time with me and really was patient with me and really nice and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Yaritza Lewis is one of the most positive and optimistic people I have ever worked with in car buying. Every time I thought we had reached an impasse in reaching an agreement, she reminded me that she was going to find a way to make my wife and I happy customers. We kidded about the way she pronounced zip code because I thought she was saying sic code. We would enjoy working with Yaritza again on our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Car saleswoman, was very good. Helped get the deal that I was looking for and would definitely recommend her to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Friendly staff, Curt was very informative and if he didn't know the answer. Contacted those that could answer. Very pleased and would refer Curt for my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Mrs. Phillips displayed great customer service. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of her job. I will recommend people to purchase a vehicle North Savannah and ask for Dee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Atentos, confiable, excelente ambiente, buenos beneficios, amistosos, excelente vendedora, amigable, muy responsable y empatica, muy bien atendido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellent service brought my first car a 2022 Dodge Challenger I recommended everyone to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Val was very great and made sure I was taken care of although there were many people in the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great salesman - very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Amazing! Friendly, extremely helpful!! Will use again VERY SOON! I absolutely LOVE them! Deff recommending!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Everyone was so friendly, kind and helpful! Cedric went above and beyond my expectations, treating me just like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

KeKe was very honest and helpful. She made sure we came and got exactly what we wanted. We didn’t feel pressured. Felt as though we knew her forever z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Y’all need to come down here and see my guy Johnathan Womack had the best experience! Was able to walk out the door with my New Jeep. Best employee made us feel like family. Keep up the great job you are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Found them online and they did the rest! This Made it super easy for me living in Florida!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Bought a nice used automobile and my salesperson, Brittany was awesome. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The staff has been helpful in assisting me with my outstanding requests. Very nice dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Never knew the dealership was there! Brittany such a GEM! Bought my vehicle and found out that it wasn’t available to drive that evening because it was at a car show. Brittany was outstanding and though they are a few issues yet to be addressed, (my car manual and extra key were missing after the car show) but Zafar the manager has been great in responding! Very nice dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Was unhappy at at first because I drove from Pensacola to buy a Ram 1500 and had an appointment to drive it, was sold before I got there. But I found another, better one and everything went smoothly from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Miss Keke there was an amazing rep at this establishment. She showed professionalism and concern about what it was that I wanted to see myself in. She made it easier than I would’ve thought to find my dream car. I intended to come in and look around. Never would’ve guessed I would’ve left with exactly I was looking for. ♾/10 was her service and attitude. Thank you so much. I go to get another car to experience her customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Ms Dee was amazing..she was very helpful would recommend her if anyone needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Came in and purchased a new dodge challenger, Mimi and her sales team did a great job. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Step One Dodge Jeep Ram or Fort Walton Beach. Shelly, Sheryl, and Greg were absolutely amazing to work with. My transition from my GMC to the Ram truck was seamless and stress/worry fee. These ladies did an awesome job working the deal with Greg to get me into this my new 2022 Ram Truck. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for another vehicle Purchase in the future. I just want to say thank you to Greg, Shelly, and Sheryl for helping through the process, and for doing what you said. I will definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

What can I say..... Yaritza was so amazing in helping us welcome a new edition to the family. She was attentive and thorough getting the necessary paperwork to bring our new truck home! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Ms. KeKe is the best sales lady anyone can ask for. I came in never having experience buying a vehicle by myself, but she made it surprisingly easy and stress free! Her personality, kindness and knowledge made my car buying experience one of the easiest things I’ve done. Cant recommend her enough, she’s excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great buying experience. Wasn't pushy at all. Helped me find the car I wanted and could afford. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Dee was absolutely wonderful to work with. They were the only dealership to have so many 2022 Grand Cherokees to choose from. They gave us a fair price for our trade in too! Plus the finance guy was so efficient, it made buying a car from them a pleasure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Dere’ana Phillips Was so sweet helped me find the car i wanted Took her time and made sure i was satisfied showed me around and was just very sweet and helpful definitely would give her 10 stars because she’s very patient and makes sure you Have a smile on your face when you leave and gets you into a vechile you want definitely would Recommend you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Tom was absolutely great gave me the best service and offer. Thanks again to all the folks at cdjr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great experience! Mike was very helpful and i’m super excited to drive my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was very impressed with my experience here at the north Savannah. Yaritza made sure we were satisfied by the end of the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Yaritza was extremely helpful and made sure I was happy before leaving the showroom. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Clean, organized and very friendly staff, As soon as you step in someone offers you assistance and guidance to the right place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Shout out to my sales rep Denzel.. Thank you for seeing my car buying experience a success. Dude u came through for my son and i in a pinch. Thank u again bro.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

The salesman Matthew was knowledgeable about the Jeep we were interested in and very patient while we looked at and drove several vehicles. When we decided on the vehicle we wanted he patiently went over and installed the features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ms martin is the absolute best person for purchasing a Jeep! Or any car! She’s knowledgeable, fair, very helpful, and filled with the most bubbliest personality I’ve ever seen. If you’re considering purchasing a car , make sure to purchase from CDJR of North Savannah and ask for “Keke”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a great experience buying my 2022 Jeep Wrangler! Yaritza was awesome! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Mike was absolutely amazing! He was very helpful and he worked with what I had. He wasn’t pushy like most salesmen and he’s funny! That’s a plus. I would definitely recommend him if you’re in the market looking for new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Tom was great. He is new to the job but he was there for us. Finance didn't explain the deal very well. Very confusing deal. We have outstanding credit score and they offered us over 5% rate. ?? But...if we purchased the extended warranty it brought it down to 2%. Why was that??Finance person was not a very pesonable type person. And it took 2 to 3 days to get our car delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

She did such a great job and on her first try! Awesome service and super sweet attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The best salesman in the world Thomas Regal thank you so much 😀😀😀😀😀 I recommend everyone him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service was impeccable and friendly. They worked hard to get the deal we wanted. The GM met with us personally and was outstanding. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. I would continue to go back to them based on service alone. Thanks for making a stressful process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Knowledgeable about her job, great energy and not pushy at all. I recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ms. Martin was great. She’s great at what she do and definitely knows her stuff. I definitely recommend her. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Customer service and is excellent the sales lady answered all of our questions and was very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Mrs. Martin was very courteous and patient. Her assisting me out scores many many others I've dealt with. She can come work with our company yesterday. Keep up the great eork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Roy Robinson was the most patient, kind and helping salesman i have EVER had the pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the cars and gives good sound advice. Ameike Reid is above and beyond the BEST finance guy I have ever dealt with. He really worked hard on helping me turn a bad situation into a Blessing. North Savannah Dodge has been by far in all my car shopping years the Greatest I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I wish I could give them all more than 5 Stars because they deserve it. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My sales rep was awesome. She answered all my questions. I have bought several cars in my life and she was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The salesman was excellent and very knowledgeable on the different vehicles I was inquiring about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very dedicated , very nice , she going to make sure you walk out with what you want . She a tough cookie. She not going to give up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Customer service was great and there was not a long wait! In and out in great time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Chevy was a great sales rep, he took me for a test drive and any questions I had he helped me out. Amazing person to talk to. I recommend him fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Everyone treated me like they truly wanted my business. Everyone spoke upon entrance and Cederick was phenomenal in helping me get into a new ride. He was patient and answered all of my questions. I recommend anyone whose looking to purchase a new vehicle to stop and see him and the rest of the team! Thank you guys!👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

She is a person that was very helpful.She established good communication about the car that was purchased.She is true salesperson and know how to satisfy a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Dee was awesome sale associate, very sweet and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend friends, family and etc to Dee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everything went very well. Everyone was very friendly and helpful especially MiMi. She was on task and very informative with helping make my decision on purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ms. Yaritza was everything you look for in a good salesperson she was charismatic, passionate, informative and above all, helpful. Balanced, Responsible and Rational & last but no least, patient with me. I appreciate her kind soul & Recommend you guys to ask for Ms. Yaritza. She made this a day to remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Extremely happy with my purchase. Dere’ana was so amazing to work with and even helped me get everything sorted on her day off. The whole experience of CDJR North Savannah and Dee in particular make me want to buy another vehicle! Thanks Dee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Mike was kind, courteous, and patient. Any questions he didn’t have the answer to, he went and found someone that did. He included my daughter when she arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very efficient. Made the car buying process smooth and easy. They had the inventory we needed and were knowledgeable about that inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Wow! My experience with Ms Dere’ Ana Phillips at Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram of Savannah’s North was just phenomenal. From the time I walked in, I was engaged and felt very comfortable talking with her. She took her time to explain to me things about the particular vehicle as well as other vehicles that I didn’t understand. Having patience as well as knowledge for me was everything! She followed up with me even after the purchase to make sure I was enjoying my purchase and if there was anything else she could help me with as far ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Yaritza was very pleasant to work with. Helpful in making us comfortable in making our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

On Spring Break from Michigan and the engine fan stayed on kicking on the engine light. Can't say enough positive things about this dealerships service department. Called at 4:30 on a Wed and got in the next morning at 8:00. Prompt service. Had the issue diagnosed in less than an hour, ordered the part and I was good to go. I spent more time driving to the location than I did waiting for my truck to be fixed. South Walton was backed up a week and I can honestly say I am good with that considering how fast and friendly everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dere’ana Is One Of The Best Salesperson To Work With. She Was So Helpful And Very Knowledgeable. I Had A Great Experience Working With Her To Get Me In The Vehicle Of My Choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

He’s a very honest and devoted sale person that will make a person to come back to Dodge………. I’m very grateful to have Mr.Michael Willis as my salesman today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Amazing customer service! They work with you to find the right car for you and your family. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I received excellent service from the sales man, Cedric, and the finance manager. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My experience with this dealership was surprisingly better than I thought it would be! I had the pleasure of working with Miss Amber. When I tell you she was so attentive and informative. I don’t like pushy salespeople and she was the exact opposite. Such a sweet person and she knows her stuff! Thank you CDJR for making buying a new car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Excellent sales professional, I would definitely recommend her to family and friends because she listens to what you are looking for and tries to match you up with the car you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Yaritza Lewis is very patient and helpful.The service was super I would recommend her to anyone who's looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Easy Peasy made appointment, brought it in got a call a few hours later easy pick up, no problems nice courteous staff and easy to find

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

We came to get our dodge serviced and the service advisor Michelle took great care of us!!! We left extremely satisfied and we will definitely return for any future maintenance! Awesome service, definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

She is very helpful and kind,,,, she helped us from the beginning off purchasing till we have the truck very knowledgeable too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My time was valued and everyone was very respectful. The process was easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very good salesman. She made sure I had everything I needed. I was very comfortable in my car buying experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This dealership is amazing. I couldn't thank Dee for her hard work and patience. She is a wonderful lady that knows what she is doing. Glad I met her and I will be recommending this place and her to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Denzel Applewhite he was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and patient from start to finish, I will refer him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Abraham Perez made it such a smooth process for selling my vehicle. Very thankful I came here and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Michael is the best car salesman I’ve ever had the experience dealing with hands down! He went above and beyond to find us the vehicle that met all our needs. Best of all, he was able to get us a great price. It was a quick and easy! Go see Michael at North Savannah CDJR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

This was my first time ever buying a brand new car and never had my own car that was brand new and Mrs. Kiki walked me through everything she explained everything how things went and got me the best price and the best vehicle that I want it I could say so much about her she is an amazing sales woman she’s courteous she know what she’s doing and I do appreciate all the hard work that she put into helping me get my car she’s awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Easiest new car purchase I have ever had - salesman was knowledgeable and went out of his way to find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Vince Cox at Dodge in FWB went out of his way to help me get my dream car. He is Amazing Love my new car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

This was by far the best buying car experience I’ve had. In spite of it being a terrible market to buy a car, Chris Anderson worked some magic with his sales manager and got us the EV6 trim we wanted at by far the best price I had found after weeks of disappointing effort. We drove from Tampa and it was well worth the trip. The whole staff was super friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Kia of Fort Walton Beach, and Chris Anderson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Keke provided excellent customer service to a first time jeep buyer! Go see her now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We had a great experience with the dealership and our salesman Cedric went above and beyond for our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Mike was incredible to work with. Extremely patient and spent the entire day with me to ensure I walked away 100% happy! I would highly recommend Mike to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Just an amazing buying experience. Yaritza was the best sales rep I have ever had. Just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Michael was awesome. He never made us feel like we were forced into buying anything that we were not comfortable doing and was not pushy during the entire process. We told him exactly what we wanted and he was able to find it for us within a matter of hours. He exceeded our expectations as a salesman. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The most amazing person. Kind hearted and aware of his clients needs. The guy you need to see!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review