Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Scheduled an appointment and showed up a little early. They got the car in quickly and it didn’t seem like it was much of a wait for the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Wise and amazing Experience L B He helped us a lot. I’m very grateful for that. He’s amazing he give me the deal done thank you I recommend 100%. MR.LB.. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Overall my experience at this dealership was very smooth and pleasant. If you go to the get your car serviced please ask for Mr. Mitchell his customer service was astonishing and very down to earth. Everybody at this dealership was very nice and overall cared for the customer amidst the influx of customers at the time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

I took my Jeep into the dealership for a recall. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the timing of the completion. JP took full responsibility and was able to adjust the schedule getting my vehicle back on the day promised. Big 5 star for his help and customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Montana, my service representative is very friendly and helpful. I see her everytime I need to take my truck in. I have never been treated like I did not matte.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Called on Monday for two recall notices. Got appt the next morning. Took trk in and only a couple hours later I was on my way home! Great job service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a pretty quick and easy process for us. Everyone was so professional and knew what they were doing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Muriel Siebert rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of effort and trust, thank you mam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact him via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (573)6544537

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I recently bought a 2022 ram 1500 big horn from here. After a lot of searching and going around looking at multiple dealerships I was happy to find what I was looking for at the crestveiw location. Shircara was very pleasant and professional. Most of the other locations we went to, folks would just glance up at you and not say a word. Shircara made sure to introduce herself and did everything she could to help and answer questions and show us around. It was my first time buying a brand new vehicle and she made sure it was a pleasurable experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Polite and professional And are courteous enough to give you updates to let you know how your repairs are going and when they're gonna be done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Went in to buy my jeep GC on Christmas Eve. My experience was calm and polite. Never been that comfortable inside a dealership before honestly. Went back two weeks later to have something added and they were fast and outstanding. Customer service was amazing from the sales and the service team! I highly recommend this dealership! As long as I reside in savannah this is where I’m taking my jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Service department was ready to go at 7:30 . The lady was training a new guy and was waiting on customers and teaching at the same time I think u have a great employee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Went to the dealership and was pleasantly greeted by Ashton and he helped me get what i needed and wanted with the best deal for me possible! Left with a new truck that i love.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

What a refreshing change of this Locarno from last year. Our salesman Malachi was an absolute pleasure. He was very transparent, reliable, trustworthy and professional. Finally a salesman that advocates for the customer in providing the best customer service driven assistance. Thank you friend! Brian and I had the best of the best when trading our 2021 Dodge Challenger for a 2022 Dodge RAM. You’re awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Excellent. Malachi was extremely helpful and patient though out the buying process. If you need a Dodge/Jeep stop in and see him ! He made sure we weren’t rushed or pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Excellent customer service is a service that guarantees support to customers, exceeds their expectations. All the agents have high communication skills and extensive knowledge about the products and services offered by their company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Buying was smooth they met us where we needed to be financing wise and Dimitrius didn’t waste our time showing us cars we didn’t want.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Depeppian is the man for serving your vehicle. Always bring my cars to him for routine maintenance. He up front on maintenance and doesn’t try to up sale any unnecessary repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Service advisor was attentive and made sure all services to my truck were documented correctly. The technician did an excellent job with my alignment and wheel balancing. I would recommend this dealership for your service needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with a team atmosphere. DP, my service coordinator, is always courteous and displays a customer first mentality. I’ve never had any difficulties getting an appointment or service completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

DP in the service dept is top notch. He kept me up to date on the status of my scheduled service as well as addressing two separate recalls for my Jeep Wrangler. Great guy…honest and enthusiastic. He’s a keeper!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Great knowledgeable staff with a tremendous selection of new and used vehicles to chose from. Additionally, the facility was very clean and presentable with comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

They have huge inventories, excellent service, and fair and honest prices. I will definitely come back and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I had amazing experience with Dere’ana (Dee), she was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal and met every need for me . Her customer service was amazing very nice and helpful. I would definitely return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great salesperson very knowledgeable good experience with the service would highly recommend it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her for car sales. Thanks. We are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Outstanding Great job by Chevy made the selection process for my Wife & l about the Best vehicle purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Troy was the most incredible sales person I've ever worked with. I have to admit I hate buying new cars and Troy made it simple, quick, and fun. He provided great service and professionalism. If you're looking a for a great new vehicle don't hesitate to come here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My wife and I have purchased cars from many different dealerships. Our experience at CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM NORTH SAVANNAH ranks at the top. a joy to work with the financing team . Both were very professional. We highly recommend making the trip to CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM if you are looking at purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

sales rep was very helpful and professional in helping me find a car I was happy with. the sales managers , the finance manager, was amazing at ensuring a smooth purchase in a way that worked for me. Best dealership experience for me by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great experience! Excellent staff! Management, Finance, and sales team really made it like we we're dealing with family. Love the truck! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Huge thanks . Not pushy or sneaky! perfect vehicle. they all went above and beyond to answer questions and get things done. No complaints at all. All staff and managers were super friendly. GREAT place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome dealership, answered all of my questions! Helped me order and purchase my new Hellcat!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Great service when I need it, courteous and friendly staff who always try to ensure your needs are met, I would definitely recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I had the most pleasurable experience working with this dealership! I live in Florida and drove over 300 miles to buy a 4Xe Jeep. Not only did they give me a great price, their customer service was bar none the best. Personally I worked with the sales person Dee who was amazing! She was always very easy to talk to, never pushy like most car sales people can be. She found me exactly what I was looking for, negotiated a great price and got me answers to everything I asked. When she couldn’t answer them herself she promptly got an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Dere'ana is a phenomenal sales person. She showed us exactly what we were looking for and didn't make us feel pressured. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

I always get quick, easy and great service! Always a great experience here. I would highly recommend buying or getting serviced at this amazing dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I am a traveling camper with our Ram 3500 Dually pulling a 42’ 5th wheel. I came in needing some parts and met Bill in parts. I needed a new hubcap and replace a broken taillight. The tail light was in stock (amazing!) and he would have the hubcap in the morning. I met with DP in service and he scheduled me an appointment for 8:00 AM the next morning. I was on time, had some coffee, met some nice people in the lounge and was gone by 9:00AM Great expierence! Made my day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

This dealership has top of the line customer service, very fast with the service. As well as giving you a great understanding of what you’re purchasing to include the features that you are getting with car. They are very good with making sure you get the best with what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Pretty good people. They listen pretty well I took my car in today for an oil change and to see the check engine light. I guess they were busy they just changed my oil and gave me my keys. They, are usually better than this ,but it is what it is.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Great dealership that works with the customers making it easy while purchasing a new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I give Amber Stevens 5 stars or higher for awesome customer service and professionalism. All my 5 stars because of Amber. Totally opposite with the finance guy, Ali Husein. I give Ali 1 star or 0 if I could for being pushy and unprofessional. All my 1 star because of Ali. Couldn’t accept a “No” for an answer sacrificing the dealership integrity so just he could sell to me the gap insurance and any other car protection he was trying to sell. Raising his voice at one point trying to intimidate me to listen to him even though I clearly told him I’m ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

We came in to get pur Hellcat Durango an oil change and routine maintenance. DP Mitchell made our experience quick amd easy. We definitely will come back. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Clean and professional. We weren't haggled nor pressured to commit to any additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Everything about the experience was exceptional! While visiting family in the area, I brought my vehicle in for scheduled service I wanted addressed before I went back on the road. My vehicle was taken in when I arrived. The waiting area was comfortable and spacious. The work was performed in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price. And the staff were friendly and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I brought my Ram truck to the dealership regarding a recall issue on the tailgate. I was greeted promptly and within a half an hour, they had checked the latches on the tailgate and said there were no issues. My service advisor was Montana McDonal. She was courteous and professional. This was my second time visiting the dealership for service. Both times were a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Brand new car needed a new engine. Dealership was very respectful and got me a new engine in a timely manner before the holidays. In addition to fixing my car, they even gave me a loaner vehicle until my car was fixed. Everyone was incredibly nice and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Jeff was a pleasure to work with, we came with intentions of buying my wife a Rubicon and ended up purchasing myself one also. Highly recommended, down to earth, and very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Curt was so professional and fair with the transaction. He was very knowledgeable and gave us a fair deal on our Chevrolet pick-up. Will go back to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

This place is great. The best customer service that I have ever experienced from sales to service to parts. Salesman Mike Willis went above and beyond to get me the sale price I wanted. Mike Willis is by far hands down the best car salesman I have ever worked with! Great place to by a car form and Mike is the salesman to see.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

The service folks have always been helpful and they treat me with courtesy and professionalism. With 5 vehicles in our family they see me regularly and know my name. They are a Good Team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I was looking for a new suv and came to drive south Dan Nicole’s was my sales man . He was so awesome about everything took the time to really find out what I was looking for . I wanted a 3rd row suv but after everything was over I rode out of there with a 2 row I’m really happy Dan helped me understand that this is what I needed for me. Could have never be happier on this choice thanks Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

LB was our salesman. Now I have to say he went above and beyond by bringing the vehicle to us instead of having to view at dealership. And was amazing. However the finance department was very slow to respond without being present at dealership. With a veteran husband who has issues being in unfamiliar places and waiting around aimlessly the fact LB (Langdon) brought it to our house to meet his needs was wonderful. He was very communicative via text and happy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

We are the #1 Location in Savannah for all your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram needs as well as your pre owned needs with all models! 💯🤩

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Best car buying experience yet. In and out in about 3 hours. Malachi was very helpful. Will be back. Didn’t try to force me into buying anything extra.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience. Our salesman Tanner was excellent and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Treated us like gold. Quickest I’ve ever gotten out of a dealer when buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Cristhian went above and beyond to ensure i got the vehicle I wanted!!! He was very professional and attentive to my requests!! Go see cristhian when you want to purchase your next vehicle, he’ll take care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

So the best two truck buying experiences I've ever had have been with the great team at Ft Walton Beach CDJR. They treated me amazingly. I will only buy my trucks from them from now on. Thank you Shelly, Eric and everyone there. In fact if i movefto montana i would drive to them for my next Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Got in quick and fast for an oil change and tire rotation. Was done in less that 30 minutes. I did get there very early before they opened.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

When I first arrived at this dealership I did not expect to leave with a 2020 Dodge Ram BigHorn but they made it happen for me. Ms. Phillips made sure I was not only taken care of but satisfied with my purchase. Very professional and efficient by making me feel comfortable with buying this truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Had the best experience looking for my new car. I am extremely picky and was able to look into multiple vehicles with a patient salesman. He showed me my options throughout the lot and followed up after my initial visit without making me feel pressured. When it came time to pick up my vehicle, he came in on his day off to make sure it was clean and ready to go. The sales team were are all very knowledgeable and willing to help with every question I had. Thanks for my new Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

The service team have always been very helpful when I come in. I'm happy to see most of the team stays the same and not a revolving door. They treat me like a family member when I walk in and that's what makes me come back. Thanks to the Service Team!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Just purchased a used car and all salesman were courteous, knowledgeable and profesional. I recommend anyone to give them a chance to sell you a car. No pressure, no goofy fees and fair prices.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

I needed to warranty a component on my vehicle that was bad. I made 1 call and spoke with the parts manager Jay. parts department is awesome they had no issues with looking up my vehicles history and approving the warranty claim he was very respectful and quick with answering all my questions. When the part arrived he took time to setup pickup of the part due to my schedule being pretty crazy was a very smooth transaction. Mrs. Jenny and Chris also helped tremendously very knowledgable parts department i wish all parts stores were as easy and knowledgable as this ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

DP was wonderful and very helpful. He got us in quickly and the oil change was done very quickly! He is a hard worker and a great young man! I trust him with any car maintenance. You should too! Shane is a great tech and did my work quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Super efficient and quick, nice staff and great service! Matt was really nice and helpful, got my Jeep in and out in a jiffy! Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

We had a good experience. A quick online process. Thank you for your assistance. Dan was very helpful. We are happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a truck with Roy! Made the process as easy as possible!5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

My RAM had a computer short in the shifter knob. It shut down while i was driving. Chrysler towed it to the Mary Esther dealership where I bought it. It took a while to diagnose problem but it was fixed with a new shifter control module. Since it had drained the batter somewhat, they gave me a new battery as well. All under warranty. I was satisfied and I love my RAM.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Great in and out. Great friendly and courtesy service took good care of me and my needs truck was ready when they said it would be. Thank you keep up the good work Miss Montana.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

I gotta say I've always hated the car buying experience and wasn't looking forward to going through it but it was time. Ive dealt with many "salespeople" before but my salesperson David Hightower proved not all car sales people the same. He was beyond easy to deal with, listened to what I said and didn't "salesperson explain" everything to me. He made the process run as smooth as I've experienced. Even after the sale he's been just as helpful. When I have to buy another vehicle it will be from David ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Mrs Morris Bertha you are the best female account manager so far, everything about you is trusted and reliable I'm very sorry I doubted you at first, nevertheless it was because of the bad experience I have faced so far from the hands of scammers, but thankfully you have proven to me that you are not one of them keep up your good work . I'm still surprised how you turn my $2000 into $16,000 in just 7days of trading, you can Contact Mrs Morris Bertha via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1 (207) 810-8314

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dimitrius did an outstanding job finding the perfect trick for me. He went above and beyond and looked for the perfect fit for me for over a week. He worked with me and was very nice to deal with. His customer service skill should be praised. Unfortunately he wasn’t there to close the deal with me, but Langdon stepped in and did a wonderful job walking me through every step. His customer service skills also deserve to be recognized. They both did and outstanding job and I am very happy I chose to do business with this company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Mr Bee; the service writer, was fast and efficient. He went over everything accomplished on my Wagoneer. Also asked him questions regarding an issue with my Jeep. He researched the issues and got a satisfactory answer. Very nice; friendly representative

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The service here was outstanding and the staff was amazing! I will bring my Jeep here for any service that’s needed! I recommend this place to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Another great experience with the service department! Kristina and Montana in service were extremely accommodating and efficient in their estimates and timing of services. Will definitely continue to purchase and service at this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

David Hightower is the best salesman in the business. We have been buying vehicles for 40 years and the last two including our most recent purchase a 2018 Mercedes 350 GLE was with David. David’s top priority make certain the customer buys something they are happy with. Thanks David

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Dee Phillips was the best. She made sure all of our needs were taken care of and even delivered our new vehicle to our house. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best experience! Everyone on the team was so quick to jump in and help in every aspect of the process! JB took his time and was so patient with all of my questions. He walked me through everything until I felt comfortable with my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

I received great service at a great price. Took my Ram 3500 dually (not an easy truck to work on) in for service and was very pleased. Very courteous, professional, and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dee was so amazing! She made my son feel right at home. Also, she made sure that my son got the car he wanted and the right price. She worked really hard to get him everything he wanted and was very honest! I recommend Dee if you assistance with buying a car. 💜

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Thank you to Sibel and Greg for my new truck. Great service and willingness to work with my price range for the deal done. Love the new truck and the amount of room it has.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great employees. Will fight the extra mile to get the in the price range you need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Outstanding experience! Excellent inventory with a knowledgable, professional staff. Tanner Lampert did an amazing job and ensured that my car buying experience was second to none. If you're in the market for anything Mopar, you will not be disappointed with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Fort Walton!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I had a battery still under warranty for my Jeep that went dead . I was treated with such respect at your dealership . Your service team there was very professional . I was even able to secure a loaner Jeep since it was going to be a lengthy process. To diagnose . This kindness was greatly appreciated. I have had back surgery and I can’t sit for long periods of time . I also am new here to Destin . I really do not have anyone to step up for me to offer a ride . So your consideration with the loaner car was outstanding. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Tanner Lampert notified me of the truck I was looking for had been taken in on trade, he sent me pics, he worked the service department inspection and trade in all while I was traveling from Minnesota to FWB. Awesome job! 11 out of 10!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Service dept Jeremy is excellent to get my jeep serviced on sat . I took a fall and had been in hospital and unable to get it serviced. He has helped me many times, but the most important to me is he smiles and let's you know he is very ready to help. He takes time to thank me for bringing it there. This is important that I feel welcomed. They are all good but Jeremy is really a good asset.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

I took my Renegade in for service and a tire that was releasing air. They were so quick and patched my tire. I was really pleased with the service. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Fantastic experience with Mike! 2nd vehicle with Savannah North and will always be our first choice dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I had worked with Malachi and David to do a trade-in on my jeep renegade towards the purchase of a dodge challenger scat pack. They wanted to make sure that I absolutely loved the car before I bought anything whether I bought it there or found a car at one of their other dealerships and had it brought down. They were very thorough with talking about the car and the extra packages that were on it and they just made me feel very comfortable buying it. It is a big purchase and I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I had worked with Malachi and David to do a trade-in on my jeep renegade towards the purchase of a dodge challenger scat pack. They wanted to make sure that I absolutely loved the car before I bought anything whether I bought it there or found a car at one of their other dealerships and had it brought down. They were very thorough with talking about the car and the extra packages that were on it and they just made me feel very comfortable buying it. It is a big purchase and I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Thank you Tanner what a pleasant experience easy text and in person experience communication. Also some great service recovery noticed We got the job done thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Great communication. I am always greeted with a smile. Follow up during service visit is very much appreciated. The team works great together. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

We had an absolutely amazing experience working with Dan at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. Honestly, the best dealership I’ve ever worked with. They are all very professional, extremely helpful and just pleasant all around. We love our new Jeep!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Purchased a used Jeep from Fernando. Great experience and great product! Lots of inventory to choose from. Would definitely recommend this dealership. We love our Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I recently bought a new car at this dealership. From start to finish it was an awesome experience. I emailed my interest in a car on Friday night, Wayne emailed me back on Saturday, Thomas took my call on Saturday and set me up with a viewing the same day and an hour after I called!!! I was greeted by Nate who was a huge help and finally I was turned over to Ali. Nate and Ali were great at explaining the car, all the finalized information and packages they offered. Everyone gave tremendous customer service and made this big ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Traded in my car and bought a new truck with ease. Tanner L was awesome and helped me find my dream truck and worked with me to get the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Very professional and had me taken care of with no hassle. I would recommend this dealership and would definitely go again. Ken and Jeremy are always easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Brought my car back in because it had a service light on, JD took my car back got it taken care of so I was able to leave to go out of town. Great service great attitude will return.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Outstanding sales service. Very very friendly staff. Manager & sales staff listened to me and my experiences prior to the sale. Service dept. went out of their way to help me & the sale. I love my new truck.


Leave Us A Review