Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I have only had the car the one day and so far so good, but the buying experience was epic. The personalized service I got was amazing. They bent over backwards to get me in a car when I needed it the most. She did most of the paperwork before I even got there, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great service!! Gentlemen helped us look around at cars and was very knowledgeable. He made it quick and easy and got us a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Quickly dropped off my vehicle and was contacted when everything was done. Easy process to pay and get my vehicle. Would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Oil change/ rotation, express lane in and out 1 hour 10 mins.. exactly what was needed to handle my vehicle and I still get to office on time..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Great customer service. Very professional. Keep was serviced in a reasonable time. No attempt to up-sell extra service. I was in and out with the cashier and on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Fort Walton Beach Dodge for completing the repairs on my 2019 Ram 2500 4x4 in a timely manner. This is my work truck that I use every day. Again, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Computers internet was down so I couldn't get my truck in for anything until it came up. This is very sad. Why they couldn't take the information they needed and put it in later is a mystery.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

We went to test drive a Jeep Gladiator, unsure about the vehicle but thought we would like it. Tanner did a great job sharing, but not pushing, the vehicle. When we decided to purchase the Jeep we came to look at, there was no pressure, more so conversation, as we did our homework. Erik in finance was kind, quick and efficient in his tasks. There was no pressure to buy any add-ones, and the process was concluded with us driving home in new 2021 Jeep Gladiator!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I went to buy my dream Jeep! I’ve bought several cars in the past and this experience far exceeds the others! From my initial contact with Sheryl, my sales rep, to walking out the door with the keys to my new vehicle, everyone was awesome! If you’re looking for a place to buy, this is it!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

They were able to get us in pretty much right away for a service repair. We were on vacation and had to have are vehicle towed to them. They located the issue and fixed it that day! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I'll be back next year to get my wife a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I took my 2015 Dodge Challenger to find out what is causing a rear end noise when turning. I first took it to SunCoast Chrysler in Seminole, Fl they had it for 2 days and told me they changed the rear end oil then drive it 150 miles. They charged me $200 for this I took it to Lee Chrysler and kept it for 2 days. They disassembled the rear end bell housing did some adjusting and test drove it with the same results. This problem has them stumped. I had a doctors appointment in Tampa so I get my car back. When I get ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Great staff, friendly service with an upbeat atmosphere. The up to date text massages is a plus, no wondering what is going on. Jeremy was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

We were vacationing in Destin for Spring Break and had driven here from Indiana- our check engine light came on and the service department was able to get us in, diagnose and get us fixed and back on the road in just a few hours! So grateful we only lost one morning of our vacation time, and grateful we can get home safely as planned! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

We lost our keys while on the water and the staff helped us get replacement set if keys at the end the day even staying a little let to help us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I had my 2018 Jeep towed to the dealership and it was fixed within 24 hours. Brand new fuse box, all under warranty, is replaced and runs like new! Thank you for the amazing service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Purchased a new Ram 1500 from them. Vic and the rest of the staff were friendly and honest. After some negotiating we came up with a deal that was fair and reasonable for both parties.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Overall buying process was smooth and fairly quick. Austin was very helpful with answering all of my questions, explaining each piece of the buying process, and taking the time to show me all of the cool gadgets that my new Grand Cherokee came with. Eric in finance, was easy to work with on the closing process, which was very appreciated. Overall a very great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Absolutely great!! I purchased my car from them and have had maintenance done to it since my purchase. I felt like I got a great deal when I bought the car and they’ve been great ever since!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The staff was very efficient and Sheryl made sure to work with my needs to make sure they were met and she knocked out of the park!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Jack was awesome and worked with me. The whole team was great. The environment was also very relaxing. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I had a recall on my car and my car couldn’t drive. I was on vacation and the service girl got me in the same day. I was really nervous cause I didn’t think I could get in, but shout out to the the girl in there cause she saved me headaches.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I like the changes to the customer center. The service reps were helpful and courteous to all. My jeep gets the right parts and I trust the work done. Been servicing my vehicles for 2 decades.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I stopped by to get a price on running boards for my 2020 2500? Ram truck. With Michael in assessories and Ken in Service I was able to get oil changed and boards installed while I waited. Excellent service and quality work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Overall, It was a great experience working with the staff their. I am very satisfied with my purchase. They responded promptly to my inquiry. The listing was very accurate. The staff was professional and accommodating. Once again, overall this has been a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Took my car in on the 30 March 2021for A recall, my appointment time, was at 1:30am, I took it in that morning at 8:00am and they fixed it right away, I got my car back at 11:30am that morning.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Very impressive. Austin took great care of me and got me a rate and price . Sonya got me through the finance process quickly and efficiently. A great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great service, fast, recommended repairs and requested repairs all very helpful. Would definitely go back. Very friendly. Very fast. Great communication. Pleased with service, will continue to use.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Through out this experience we enjoyed the help and courtesy that James assured us in this new purchase. Very helpful in our purchasing the new Jeep Compass .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Normally I had rather have a root canal than buy a car. That’s why I drove my last vehicle 276000 miles and kept it 15 years. This experience was very different in a good way. After inquiring about a used vehicle the internet sales rep contacted me. I never felt pressured in any way. Once I was ready we made the deal and I am completely satisfied. Rodger G. was terrific to us and made the process almost enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Overall good process. Any issues I’ve had, they were taken care of quickly. I love out of state and drove down to purchase the vehicle. It was a fairly smooth transition.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Great buying experience. Tanner and Justin helped me a ton! I just had ankle surgery and they made it easy for me to review my options and got me into a new Rubicon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my delight, Carol Ingram knows her cars. I had the best expierence, and have bought many new cars in my lifetime. Carol made it painless, returned calls within minutes. That is very important to me. I got a great deal. The finance department, was unpleasant, pushy, would not take no for an answer. And seemed aggravated with me. I did not like that part of my expierence and almost walked out without buying a car. I gritted my teeth and stood firm and after saying no a minimum ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

DP was my service Advisor. Daniel and Ashton help put on my cars new shoes and oil change. It was done in great timing and they did a great job. Couldn't ask for a better team at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Fort Walton Beach

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Service and repairs are to expensive for a fixed income retired person. Need to offer senior and military discounts. And they should ask when checking out and paying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

great guys. did their job 10 out of 10. this is the best dealership and the best service I've seen. ... Josh is a great finance professional. Ishmael is the best seller. everything is done professionally, quickly. good luck guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Almost perfect! Ghings went fine until I asked what the charge of the service was going to cost me. Then I got no reply. Then bugged me to get there but didn't want to answer my question. All ended well anyway.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Cheryl was very professional and easy to work with. I feel like she went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle. The place was very clean and all the staff were very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I am hoping to have an ongoing relationship with Step One service. We're off to a good start. They did address all my issues over the course of a day and I had it back before closing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I bought my Cherokee here. I felt comfortable with all the staff and with the families. Very friendly staff. I have always gotten good service and maintenance on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Clean facilities, great customer service. Quality work. I needed quite a few items serviced and replaced. Work was accomplished quick. Service rep stayed with me through the entire visit...providing me updates frequently.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Service was good, dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every question I had. Facilities were clean and the process was pretty quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Just wanting an oil change and tire rotation checked in at 10am and finally left after 12pm there were people after me got out before me and my vehicle sat at the awning for 30 minutes and paperwork took forever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Just traded cars today at Kia. Dealt with Eddie Gilcrest. He's the best. He was knowledgeable about the car we test drove and he was very pleasant and friendly. He entertained us with some stories of his life while waiting for Finance to get to us. If you want to buy or trade a car, ask for Eddie when you arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Christopher definitely took care of us! Nice dealership nice and friendly staff, would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Knew exactly what I wanted. Went in and was lucky to get Austin Bailey as our salesperson. He got our deal done when we thought it my be impossible. Would definitely buy from again and send friends and family there to buy also. Was worth the drive for us (almost 2 hours).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Super nice and I appreciated their concern for my situation. So thankful. Courteous staff, understanding and very kind. Highly recommend and the receptionist was super friendly too

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I understand only 4ppl in service waiting area during this time, would be helpful to have some kind of seating outside and not just around smoking area..

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Friendly staff in the Service Department. Was there for and oil change and tire rotation and the wait wasn’t long at all. Would highly recommend them for your automobile needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Courtesy shuttle drivers were both the best. Staff and service first rate, as always. Under quote for repair and service but with in the time estimate

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great service during my sale from the salesperson, general manager and finance lady. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Everyone very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Service department Extremely hard to get ahold of the phone...if your bringing in your car for a quick oil change service then you will be okay.....if your coming in for other repairs then you will have to stay on top of its progress cuz you won't get any feed back and good luck calling them..they don't answer the phones for anything!😖

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

The staff were great they Said hello to me when I arrived and made the whole process very easy I will recommend all my family and friends to this dealership. Thank you step one Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Sherly was great and made the buying process simple and fast. I was purchasing a new jeep for my business and everything went smoothly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

We were thoroughly impressed with the amount of customer service we received. The buying process was a breeze once we got past the negotiations. The only reason I marked their facilities as a 3/5 stars, was because, they had us in a tiny cubicle. We had to get up and down out of our chair every time so that the sales man\woman could go in and out of the office. They kept apologizing, and we didn’t mind getting up or down. However, if I was asked to give a suggestion of something they could improve, I’d definitely say ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like an idiot. In the last 30 minutes I allowed the staff to talk me into some unneeded service which brought the price back up to the original price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We found a van online and James Stivey was there to greet us when we arrived. James answered every question and was patient while my wife and I talked about it. James and the whole staff made the buying experience pleasurable from a good deal on my trade in to making sure we understood the process every step of the way. I did not feel pressured or rushed into anything. They really cared about making my family comfortable, while getting us a great deal on our family van.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We had such a great experience buying our first “brand new” car here. Cheryl was the coolest and most personable person! Hands down the best car purchasing experience we’ve had yet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

So impressed with Step One. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I recently purchased Jeep from them and was so impressed with the process. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Jonathan was amazing to work with and was able to get me into my dream car at the price point my husband and I were comfortable with! When other dealerships basically laughed at me for what I was looking for, Jonathan and everyone else there made it happen. Everyone there was very friendly and worked hard to make sure everything ran smoothly. I couldn't be happier and am loving my beautiful new JGC!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service and customer service. Easy to make appointment and drop off and pick up was fast and smooth. Car was washed and vacuumed which was perfect and unexpected. Keep up the excellent service. I would highly recommend for repair and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought a 2017 GMC Terrain and worked with Billy! He was over the top amazing person to work with! Great experience and made sure we were happy . Thanks again, Billy!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Chris was amazing to work with. He got us a great deal on my Jeep! Thank you Chris!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Sheryl Lopez was awesome. She helped me with everything I give her all 10’s. I would definitely recommend them if looking for any car lot.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always easy to get service courteous staff and no hassles waiting area comfortable. Fast service thank you very much. Hope you have a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I took my 2011 in because the 4 Wheel drive Service light kept coming on, and the Service team took great care of my truck as quick as they could. The parts had to be shipped in and they kept me updated and kept their promises on when it would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience, Chris was knowledgeable, helpful, and spent time answering my questions. I will be back at the end of my lease. I look forward to working with Chis. Highly recommend! Five star!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Justin salesman was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help us get what we needed. Answering all our questions and taking us to another lot to find what we were looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Had appointment for recall and got car serviced while there. The process was all easy and they completed the work much quicker than I expected. A good experience over all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2500 mega cab Laramie from FWB CDJR last Thursday and the service was exceptional. I did a lot of research on the truck and wanted to get a crazy deal. With the help of Damien and the sales manager I did just that. That was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Damien made the experience and enjoyable one. We haggled over price from opening to close and the guys never seemed burnt out or uninterested in my offers. It was a lengthy experience but a great one. Definitely recommend Damien and FWB CDJR!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Bought a new Durango GT blacktop salesman David Hightower was knowledgeable and friendly recommend going and seeing him for all your new dodge two thumbs up

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Overall Service by appointment was courteous and efficient. Encountered an issue with locating my wheel lock key, however next time I have the tires rotated I'll have ready for them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Dropped of car for oil change. Professional staff. Car was finished when promised time. Clean professional staff and facilities. Will return here for future maintenance needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Great service and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

It’s most often the small things that annoy me the most. At cat dealerships, I hate being kept on hold for a long time or having to leave voice mail. I also hate being told “not sure when we’ll be able to get to this since you don’t have an appointment” when something unexpected happens to my vehicle. Without an appointment, and a 5PM drop off, these guys jumped on it, telephoned me with a problem diagnosis and an estimate by 9:00 the following morning and had me ready for out the door by 5PM. They’re also ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I just bought my daughter a CTS from this dealership. She is happy with the car. Damian Griffin is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and will work hard to help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Great experience every time! Chris and Josh are very knowledgeable and had me on my way with 2 new vehicles within my time restraint! 🙂 I Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Scheduled service appointment and was out within the allotted time. Friendly service personnel. Hopefully the problem is resolved. I purchased this car from this dealer 5 years ago.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

My experience here was comfortable and easy. These guys worked with us to get me into the vehicle of my dreams. Jonathan was knowledgeable about the vehicles and all the “extra” amenities available to me!! The prices are reasonable and the quality of the inventory is awesome!! I highly recommend this place and I look forward to my future maintenance that was included with our purchase!! #2018jeepwranglersportunlimited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Carlos was great! Our deal was handled quickly (compared to previous experiences). The team worked hard to give me the deal that I wanted. One of my better car buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I was in the market for a Certified Pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee and looked at a lot online. This dealership had a large inventory so I went to check out a few of them. One of the salesman, Curt, approached me and I told him what I was looking for. He showed me what they had available and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I spotted one I really liked- I felt like it was the one! Curt took me for a test drive (I couldn’t drive due to recent neck surgery) and showed me all the features ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

The service department and the mechanics where great. Wroth my driver to them

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Damien was awesome! Found the vehicle we wanted and everything was fast and easy. Beat my credit union’s interest rate. So happy with my new to me vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Mr. Dillard was extremely helpful and patient with my husband and I as we purchased our new Dodge Durango! He went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible, and personified great customer/sales service, this was an A+ experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Thank you very much to made it so easy! Excellent Team Team Work! I am a Happy Camper. Very professional and efficient. Thanks again for all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Thank you to Chris Holderness and the staff at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Crestview, I purchased my Jeep from them today and was very impressed with how quickly the process was, they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you is not enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. My salesman was Ray Lockamy. He was knowledgeable and answered the questions that I had. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I had to go in twice for something that should have been done in one appointment because of miss communication between employees and had to wait

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

I was finally able to get in my dream truck because of Chris Holderness! He knows his way around the dealership and will get you what you need in order to get you into your vehicle! He bends over backwards and works his magic to make his clients happy. I wouldn’t have bought this vehicle with anyone else! Thank you Chris for putting me in my dream truck!!! I’ll be sure to bring everyone with me to see you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

The salesman Gus was very helpful and has a great personality. he explained everything about the vehicle. he also explained everything about the service department experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Gus is an outstanding car salesman! He knows the vehicles inside and out and knows how to handle his business! When in doubt, ask for Gus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Gus was super helpful and completely patient with us since hubs was quarantined on base. He really worked with us and made sure we walked away satisfied and excited for our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

My experience with this dealership was amazing and very comfortable. They showed me the ins and outs of the car I wanted and told me all the features it included. Gustavis was very nice and understanding with my choices and what I wanted. His communication skills were on point and he did a very good job with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Excellent staff.. Mr. Larry Dillard is one of a kind. He explained to me in every detail. Great hospitality. I highly recommend Dodge Savannah South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Gus Martin is a great saleaman, he went above and beyond. He got my fiance the truck he wanted. He listened to what we wanted and got it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Great car buying experience with Hamza. Very friendly and knows his products. He made sure to understand our needs and put us on the right car. Will do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Gustavis Martin was the very best Car salesmen I’ve ever experienced. I was only there to learn about Jeeps and he didn’t brush me off because I wasn’t buying. He took his time and was very very knowledgeable about the different Jeeps. He gets 10 stars from me. After experiencing very horrible customer service at the North Savannah Store, Gustavis Martin really changed my opinion about this company as a whole. I will definitely come back to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

My salesman was Larry Dillard and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about Jeep Wranglers and different vehicles on the lot. Everything was perfect and well organized. The GSM Mike is the man to have help you when it comes to the numbers and making your purchase a reality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

We bought a 2020 Pacifica at Chrysler Dodge Keep Savannah off of Abercorn. Gus was our salesman and he did a fabulous job! We walked in and knew exactly what we wanted. He was straight to the point and we left the lot with that exact car within our budget! Highly recommend and will define returning when my husband or my business upgrades our truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Gus was great and made everything work out and tried to get me my best dream that benefits me. He was very great. Good dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review